RSS

Hello Readers

12 Apr

This posting is to announce my new blog. I am an avid reader and I will be blogging reviews on books of all genres. Most of my blogs will be on Romance and technical books although I reserve the right to review any book. If you have any questions or requests for reviews, let me know. I will also have guest bloggers so don’t hesitate to send me your reviews.

This is a picture of my bookstore. If you ever see yourself in the San Jose/Santa Clara area, please drop by. You can find us on the web at www.tradeabook.com

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
